Glamazon Guide: Where To Watch New York Fashion Week via Livestream

Beyonce-and-Solange-Knowles-New-York-Fashion-Week-Vera-Wang-Runway-Show-Glamazons-blog

Don’t you just love technology? Some of our favorite designers will be livestreaming their Spring 2012 fashion shows during New York Fashion Week so those who aren’t able to make it to Fashion Week can still get in on the action.

That’s right, you can watch the spring trends pump down the runway at home/work/on your iPad. Glamazing, right? You get your fashion fix, minus the rain.

We have a complete breakdown for you with a little help from The Cut of where you can livestream the shows broken down by day:

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 8th

• Nicholas K: 9 a.m. on Thursday, September 8, at youtube.com/liverunway

• BCBG Max Azria: 10 a.m. on Thursday, September 8, at bcbgmaxazriagroup.com

• Richard Chai: 11 a.m. on Thursday, September 8 at youtube.com/liverunway

• Cushnie et Ochs: 12 p.m. on Thursday, September 8, at livestream.com/cushnieetochs

• Supima: 1 p.m. on Thursday, September 8, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Tadashi Shoji: 2 p.m. on on Thursday, September, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Kevork Kiledjian: 5 p.m. on Thursday, September 8, at livestream.com/kevorkkiledjian

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 9th

• Peter Som: 10 a.m. on Friday, September 9, at livestream.com/petersom

• Luca Luca: 11 a.m. on Friday, September 9, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Jason Wu: 1 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at style.com/live

• Rebecca Taylor: 2 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at rebeccataylor.com/stream

• Costello Tagliapietra: 3 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at livestream.com/costellotagliapietra

• Tommy Hilfiger (men’s): 5:15 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger

• Nicole Miller: 6 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at youtube.liverunway

• Cynthia Rowley: 7 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at youtube.liverunway

• ELLE Fashion NEXT: 7:30 p.m. on Friday, September 9, at elle.com/fashionnextlive

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 10th

• Lacoste: 10 a.m. on Saturday, September 10, at youtube.liverunway

• Jill Stuart: 11 a.m. on Saturday, September 10, at style.com/live

• Vivienne Tam: 3 p.m. on Saturday, September 10, at youtube.liverunway

• Alexander Wang: 5 p.m. on Saturday, September 10, at livestream.com/alexanderwang

• Charlotte Ronson: 6 p.m. on Saturday, September 10, at youtube.liverunway

• Suno: 8 p.m. on Saturday, September 10, at livestream.com/suno_fashionweek

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 11th

• Jeremy Laing: 11 a.m. on Sunday, September 11, at livestream.com/jeremylaing

• Derek Lam: 12 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at youtube.com/liverunway

• DKNY: 1 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at facebook.com/DKNY

• Tracy Reese: 2 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at youtube.com/liverunway and tracyreese.com

• Edun: 2 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at milkmade.com

• Diane von Furstenberg: 4 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at youtube.com/liverunway andtracyreese.com

• Simon Spurr: 6 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at livestream.com/simonspurr

• Thakoon: 6 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at style.com/live

• Custo Barcelona: 7 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at youtube.com/liverunway andtracyreese.com

• Tommy Hilfiger (women’s): 9 p.m. on Sunday, September 11, at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12th

• Carolina Herrera: 10 a.m. on Monday, September 12, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Carlos Miele: 11 a.m. on Monday, September 12, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Rebecca Minkoff: 1 p.m. on Monday, September 12, at style.com/live

• Ohne Titel: 1 p.m. on Monday, September 12, at livestream.com/ohnetitel

• Donna Karan: 2 p.m. on Monday, September 12, at facebook.com/DonnaKaranNewYork

• Zero + Maria Cornejo: 6 p.m. on Monday, September 12, at livestream.com/mariacornejo

• Betsey Johnson: 6 p.m. on Monday, September 12, at betseyjohnson.com andfacebook.com/xobetseyjohnson

• Perry Ellis: 7 p.m. on Monday, September 12 at perryellis.com

• Marc by Marc Jacobs: 8 p.m. on Monday, September 12, at live.marcjacobs.com

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13th

• Badgley Mischka: 10 a.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Frank Tell: 11 a.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at livestream.com/franktell

• Vera Wang: 11 a.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Herve Leger by Max Azria: 2 p.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Sophie Theallet: 5 p.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at livestream.com/sophietheallet

• Oscar de la Renta: 6 p.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at style.com/live

• Tibi: 7 p.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Narciso Rodriguez: 8 p.m. on Tuesday, September 13, at youtube.com/liverunway

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 14th

• J.Mendel: 1 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Jeremy Scott: 1 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at livestream.com/jeremyscott

• Milly: 3 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Anna Sui: 6 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Wayne: 7 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at livestream.com/waynefashionweek

• Elie Tahari: 7 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at youtube.com/liverunway

• Proenza Schouler: 8 p.m. on Wednesday, September 14, at style.com/live

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 15th

• Calvin Klein Collection (women’s): 2 p.m. on Thursday, September 15, at style.com/live

• Marc Jacobs: 8:30 p.m. on Thursday, September 15, at live.marcjacobs.com

Happy Watching!

Stay Stylish,

Glamazon Channing

View Related Posts:

#NYFW: Jason Wu Fall 2013 - Gowns Made for Michelle Obama!
#NYFW: Tadashi Shoji Channels "Game of Thrones" with MAC Cosmetic...
#NYFW: That Time I Met Tracy Reese and Swooned Over Sequins
[fbcomments width="600" count="off" num="15"]